LDP-AV 40-70

$169.00

Please note that we have quantity based prices. The price will be adjusted accordingly in the shopping cart.

This product is in stock.

Our Ultrashort Pulse Drivers

The LDP-AV series is the perfect choice for you if fixed pulse durations within 600 ps up to approx. 10 ns are required. Due to the internal HV generation the drivers are compatible with a wide array of laser diodes or emitters with similar characteristics. For special requirements such as different pulse duration, please contact us for customizations. We are also happy to offer you customized individual solutions.

We also offer with our LDP-AV series products which are especially designed for LiDAR applications. From multi-channel approaches with 16 independently addressable channels with 40 A each, to FLASH LiDAR solution with more than 450 A in a single 5 ns pulse.


• Ultra Compact Driver
• Supply Voltage: 15 V
• Output Current: 8 .. 40 A
• Fixed Pulse Duration: 5 ns
• Alternative pulse durations on request
• Current rise time: < 5 ns
– Repetition rate: max. 100 kHz
• Integrated high voltage source: 15 .. 70 V
• Dimensions in mm:
32 x 15 x 8


SKU 100120 Category Tags , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
1 2 $169.00
3 4 $151.00
5 9 $139.00
10 24 $129.00
25 49 $123.00


  • Quality Made in Germany
  • Designed, build & checked in house

The LDP-AV 40-70 is the smallest available driver for nanosecond pulses. This laser diode driver, optimized in size and functionality, integrates an HV-DC source and a pulse stage on only 4.8 cm². Its typical application is the control of pulsed laser diodes. These can be mounted wirelessly on the LDP-AV. The diode must be electrically isolated from the housing. Despite its small size, the LDP-AV 40-70 is designed for ease of use. Operation requires only a single 15 V DC supply and trigger signal, eliminating the need for additional accessories.

Weight 0.004 kg
Dimensions 3.2 × 1.5 × 0.8 cm
Supply Voltage

0.2 A, +15 V

Pulseduration

5 ns, fixed

Output current

8 .. 40 A

Outputvoltage

15 .. 70 V

Max. power dissipation

2 W

Dimensions in mm

32 x 15 x 8

Weight in g

4

Operating temperatur

-20 to +55°C

LDP-AV 40-70

157,00 

Bitte beachten Sie die mengenbezogenen Staffelpreise. Der Preis wird im Warenkorb entsprechend angepasst.

Dieses Produkt ist sofort lieferbar.

Unsere Ultrakurzpuls Treiber

Die LDP-AV Serie ist die perfekte Wahl, wenn Sie feste Pulsdauern von 600 ps bis zu ca. 10 ns benötigen. Durch die interne Hochspannungserzeugung sind unsere Treiber mit einer Vielzahl von Laserdioden und Emittern mit ähnlichen Eigenschaften kompatibel. Sollten Sie spezielle Anforderungen, wie z. B. unterschiedliche Pulsdauern, haben, wenden Sie sich einfach an uns. Wir bieten Ihnen gerne auch kundenspezifische individuelle Lösungen an.

In unserer LDP-AV Serie finden Sie ebenfalls Produkte, welche speziell für LiDAR-Anwendungen entwickelt wurden. Von Mehrkanallösungen mit 16 unabhängig schaltbaren Kanälen mit jeweils 40 A bis zu Flash-LiDAR Lösungen mit mehr als 450 A in einem einzigen 5 ns-Puls.


• Ultrakompakter Treiber
• Versorgungsspannung: 15 V
• Ausgangsstrom: 8 .. 40 A
• Feste Pulsdauer: 5 ns
• Alternative Pulsdauern auf Anfrage
• Stromanstiegszeit: < 5 ns
• Wiederholrate: max. 100 kHz
• Integrierte Hochspannungsquelle: 15 .. 70 V
• Maße in mm:
32 x 15 x 8


Artikelnummer 100120 Kategorie Schlagwörter , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
1 2 157,00 
3 4 139,00 
5 9 127,00 
10 24 117,00 
25 49 111,00 


  • Quality Made in Germany
  • Designed, build & checked in house

Der LDP-AV 40-70 ist der kleinste erhältliche Treiber für Nanosekundenpulse. Dieser in Größe und Funktionalität optimierte Laserdiodentreiber integriert auf nur 4,8 cm² eine HV-DC Quelle sowie eine Pulsstufe. Sein typischer Anwendungsbereich ist die Ansteuerung von gepulsten Laserdioden. Diese können kabellos auf dem LDP-AV montiert werden. Die Diode muss elektrisch vom Gehäuse isoliert werden. Trotz seiner geringen Größe ist der LDP-AV 40-70 auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit ausgelegt. Für den Betrieb sind lediglich eine einzige 15-V-DC-Versorgung und ein Triggersignal erforderlich, so dass keine Notwendigkeit von weiterem Zubehör besteht.

Gewicht 0,004 kg
Größe 3,2 × 1,5 × 0,8 cm
Versorgungsspannung

+15 V, 0.2 A

Pulsdauer

5 ns, festgelegt

Ausgangsstrom

8 .. 40 A

Ausgangsspannung

15 .. 70 V

maximale Verlustleistung

2 W

Größe in mm

32 x 15 x 8

Gewicht in g

4

Betriebstemperatur

-20 bis +55°C

Die Produkte könnten dir auch gefallen