LDP-V 50-100 V3.3

$697.00

Please note that we have quantity based prices. The price will be adjusted accordingly in the shopping cart.

This product is in stock.

The LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 is small and low cost laser diode driver for nanosecond pulses.

 

Our Short Pulse Drivers

With the LDP-V series, PicoLAS offers compact and cost-effective drivers for laser diodes in the short pulse application range. The pulse duration can be flexibly adjusted between 1 ns and 10 µs with currents of up to 240 A. For operation, only a 15 … 24 V DC supply and a trigger signal are required for operation.

In addition, you can control many of the LDP-V drivers with the PLCS-21 control panel. For this purpose, the PLCS-21 is simply plugged directly onto the compatible LDP-V driver. Thus, a digitally controllable internal pulse generator is added. The driver settings can be made either via USB 2.0 communication with a PC or via our PLB-21 control panel.


• Ultra Compact Driver
• Supply Voltage: 15 .. 24 V
• Output Current: 3 .. 50 A
• Pulse duration: 8 ns .. 10 µs
• Current rise time: 3 ns
• Repetition rate: max. 2 MHz
• Integrated high voltage source: 0 .. 100 V
• Baseplate Cooling
• Dimensions in mm:
75 x 44 x 20


SKU 105300 Category Tags , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
1 2 $697.00
3 4 $625.00
5 9 $575.00
10 24 $531.00
25 49 $505.00


  • Quality Made in Germany
  • Designed, build & checked in house

The LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 is small and low cost laser diode driver for nanosecond pulses. It is designed for pulse repetition from single shot to MHz repetition with duty cycle up to 59%**. Its typical application is driving pulsed laser diodes. These can be mounted wirelessly on the LDP-V 50-100 V3.3. The diode must be electrically isolated. Compatible packages: TO-18, TO-5, TO-52. 5.6 mm, 9 mm and similar. Despite its small size, the LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 is designed for ease of use. Operation requires only a single 15 … 24 VDC supply and a trigger signal are required for operation. The driver can be complemented with the following accessories: the PLCS-21 pulse generator and the PLB-21 control unit.

Weight 0.076 kg
Dimensions 7.5 × 4.4 × 2 cm
Supply Voltage

+15 .. +24 V, 2.2 A

Output current

3 .. 50 A

Outputvoltage

100 V

Pulseduration

8 ns .. >10 us

Max. power dissipation

25 W

Dimensions in mm

75 x 44 x 20

Weight in g

76

Operating temperatur

-20 to +55°C

LDP-V 50-100 V3.3

$698.00

Bitte beachten Sie die mengenbezogenen Staffelpreise. Der Preis wird im Warenkorb entsprechend angepasst.

Dieses Produkt ist sofort lieferbar.

Der LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 ist kleiner und preiswerter Laserdiodentreiber für Nanosekundenpulse.

 

Unsere Kurzpuls-Treiber

Mit der LDP-V Serie bietet PicoLAS kompakte und kostengünstige Treiber für Laserdioden im Kurzpuls-Anwendungsbereich. Die Pulsdauer kann flexibel zwischen 1 ns und 10 µs mit Strömen von bis zu 240 A eingestellt werden. Für den Betrieb sind lediglich eine 15 .. 24 V DC-Versorgung und ein Triggersignal erforderlich.

Darüber hinaus können Sie viele der LDP-V Treiber mit dem PLCS-21 Bedienteil steuern. Hierfür wird der PLCS-21 einfach direkt auf den kompatiblen LDP-V Treiber aufgesteckt. Somit wird ein digital steuerbarer interner Pulsgenerator ergänzt. Die Treibereinstellungen können entweder über eine USB 2.0 Kommunikation mit einem PC oder über unser Bedienteil PLB-21 vorgenommen werden.


• Ultrakompakter Treiber
• Versorgungsspannung: 15 .. 24 V
• Ausgangsstrom: 3 .. 50 A
• Pulsdauer: 8 ns .. 10 µs
• Stromanstiegszeit: 3 ns
• Wiederholrate: max. 2 MHz
• Integrierte Hochspannungsquelle: 0 .. 100 V
• Wärmeleitungskühlung über die Bodenplatte
• Maße in mm:
75 x 44 x 20


Artikelnummer 105300 Kategorie Schlagwörter , , ,

Quantity based pricing table

Min Max Unit Price
1 2 $698.00
3 4 $626.00
5 9 $576.00
10 24 $532.00
25 49 $506.00


  • Quality Made in Germany
  • Designed, build & checked in house

Der LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 ist kleiner und preiswerter Laserdiodentreiber für Nanosekundenpulse. Er ist für die Pulswiederholung vom Einzelschuss bis zur MHz-Wiederholung mit einem Tastverhältnis bis zu 59 %** konzipiert. Sein typischer Anwendungsbereich ist die Ansteuerung von gepulsten Laserdioden. Diese können kabellos auf dem LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 montiert werden. Die Diode muss elektrisch isoliert werden. Die Diode muss elektrisch isoliert werden. Kompatible Pakete: TO-18, TO-5, TO-52. 5,6 mm, 9 mm und ähnliche. Trotz seiner geringen Größe ist der LDP-V 50-100 V3.3 auf Benutzerfreundlichkeit ausgelegt. Für den Betrieb sind lediglich eine einzelne 15 .. 24 VDC Versorgung und ein Trigger Signal notwendig. Der Treiber kann mit folgendem Zubehör ergänzt werden:  dem PLCS-21 Pulsgenerator und dem Bedienteil PLB-21.

Gewicht 0.076 kg
Größe 7.5 × 4.4 × 2 cm
Versorgungsspannung

+15 .. +24 V, 2.2 A

Ausgangsstrom

3 .. 50 A

Ausgangsspannung

100 V

Pulsdauer

8 ns .. >10 us

maximale Verlustleistung

25 W

Größe in mm

75 x 44 x 20

Gewicht in g

76

Betriebstemperatur

-20 bis +55°C